Goal 1 Action Plan Committee Members	
Name	Title
Christina Hunt	Student Success Strategist
Hanan Merheb	Director of Academic Success Center
Maxi Armas	Spanish Faculty
Mohsin Habeeb	Automotive/Honda Faculty
Angela Staunton	Professional Development Committee Co- Chair and Education Faculty
Shelley Tiwari	Director of Center for Teaching Excellence
Sam Tolia	Director of Marketing
Derek Salinas-Lazarski	Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences
Pam Harmon	Dean of Health Careers and Public Service Programs
Ken Smith	Director of Admissions
Calvin Washington	Business Department Faculty
Dr. Gabe Guzman	Science Department Chairperson and Microbiology Faculty
Justyna Koc	Chair of Online Education and Technology Committee and Accounting Faculty
Dr. Julianne Murphy	Chair of Curriculum Committee and Health, Sport and Exercise Science Faculty and Chairperson
Dr. Bianca Sola- Perkins	Dean of Continuing Education
Dr. Marylou Murphy	Senior Research Associate
Dr. Jennifer Davidson	Action Plan Leader for Goal 1 and Dean of Business and Technology
Dr. Susan Campos	Cabinet Champion for Goal 1 and Vice President of Academic Affairs