Goal 3 Action Plan Committee Members	
Name	Title
Antigone Sharris	Engineering Technology Chairperson
Ally Miller	Education Department Chairperson
Corinne Benedetto	Director of Curriculum and Planning, Adult Education
Katie Rullo	Assistant Dean, Continuing Education
Jill LoBianco-Bartalis	Visual Communications Coordinator
Julia Willis	Director of Student Support Services
Shivonne McKissie	Office Assistant, Student Life
Patrick Kane	Computer Information Systems Adjunct Faculty
Colleen Rockafellow	Executive Director, Business Operations
Bill Griffin	Business Department Coordinator
Will White	Director of Career Services
Katy McGuiniss	Assistant Director of Career Services
Frank Alvino	Computer Information Systems Adjunct Faculty
Marylou Murphy	Senior Research Associate, Institutional Research
Paul Jensen	Action Plan Leader for Goal 2 and Associate Vice President of Academic Innovation and Workforce Education
Dr. Jodi Koslow-Martin	Cabinet Champion for Goal 3 and Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs